SPORTS

Liveblog: Serie A Wk9 Super Saturday

Liveblog: Serie A Wk9 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Lecce-Juventus, Inter-Parma and Thiago Motta’s Genoa debut against Brescia.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio Via del Mare, where leaders Juventus pay a potentially tricky visit to Lecce, having left Cristiano Ronaldo at home.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Inter host an injury-hit Parma side who caused an upset here last season.

The day concludes at Marassi at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), when new Genoa coach Thiago Motta makes his debut in a relegation clash with Brescia.

Curiously, the tactician was teammates at Inter with both his current player Goran Pandev and Brescia striker Mario Balotelli.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/

Related posts

Bonucci wants to avoid Spurs

admin2 admin2

We must be brave in relegation fight, says Hasenhuttl

admin2 admin2

Guardiola comes to the defence of Bernardo Silva over controversial tweet

admin2 admin2

Leave a Reply